CRFA Leadership 2019-2020

Click an officer's card to learn more about them!

Executive Board

Executive Director

Coleman Amason

Jacksonville State University

Regional Vice Chairs

Will Milner

Jacksonville State University


Judicial Board

Chief Justice

Cameron Mixon

University of Alabama

North Regional Justice

Anders Thoman

University of Alabama in Huntsville

Mid Regional Justice

Hope Dawson

Samford University

South Regional Justice

Max Kleiber

Auburn University

Justice At Large

Jack Kitchin

University of Alabama

Justice At Large

Clint Reid

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Appointed Directors

Special Events & Community Outreach Director

Annabelle Kahalley



Marketing & Communication Director

Kassidy Nance

Jacksonvile State


MyChale Cooper

University of Alabama

Political Director

Internships & Career Development Director

Not Yet Appointed

Chapter Development & Recruitment Director

David Sullivan

University of South



©2019 by College Republican Federation of Alabama